What
  • Jewish Businesses
  • Jewish Travel Destinations
  • Kosher Restaurants
  • Mikvahs
  • Shuls / Minyanim
Where

Crystal Cruises 2021, Kosher Cruise in San Juan, Puerto Rico

This voyage has it all: culture and energy in New York and Miami; refined island luxury in Bermuda and Barbados; the wilds of nature in the Amazon; and indulgent, carefree days of tropical bliss throughout the Caribbean.

1 Oct 26, Tue NEW YORK CITY, NEW YORK, USA Embark PM 6:00 PM
2 Oct 27, Wed CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
3 Oct 28, Thu HAMILTON, BERMUDA 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
4 Oct 29 – Oct 30 CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
6 Oct 31, Sun BRIDGETOWN, BARBADOS 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
7 Nov 01, Mon CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
8 Nov 02, Tue DEVIL’S ISLAND, FRENCH GUIANA 10:00 AM 6:00 PM
9 Nov 03, Wed CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
10 Nov 04, Thu MACAPÁ, BRAZIL
11 Nov 05, Fri CRUISING THE AMAZON RIVER
12 Nov 06, Sat PARINTINS, BRAZIL 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
13 Nov 07, Sun MANAUS, BRAZIL 7:00 AM
14 Nov 08, Mon MANAUS, BRAZIL 5:00 PM
15 Nov 09, Tue BOCA DA VALERIA, BRAZIL 10:00 AM 5:00 PM
16 Nov 10, Wed SANTARÉM, BRAZIL 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
17 Nov 11, Thu CRUISING THE AMAZON RIVER
18 Nov 12 – Nov 13 CRUISING THE COAST OF BRAZIL
20 Nov 14, Sun GRENADA, WEST INDIES 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
21 Nov 15, Mon POINTE-À-PITRE, GRANDE-TERRE, GUADELOUPE 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
22 Nov 16, Tue CHARLOTTE AMALIE, ST. THOMAS, VIRGIN ISLANDS 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
23 Nov 17, Wed CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
24 Nov 18, Thu CRUISING THE OLD BAHAMA CHANNEL
25 Nov 19, Fri MIAMI, FLORIDA, USA 10:00 AM 6:00 PM
26 Nov 20, Sat CRUISING THE STRAIT OF FLORIDA
27 Nov 21, Sun COZUMEL, MEXICO    7:00 AM 6:00 PM
28 Nov 22, Mon COSTA MAYA, MEXICO 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
29 Nov 23, Tue BELIZE CITY, BELIZE 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
30 Nov 24, Wed CRUISING THE CARIBBEAN SEA
31 Nov 25, Thu GEORGE TOWN, GRAND CAYMAN 7:30 AM 6:00 PM
32 Nov 26, Fri CRUISING THE CARIBBEAN SEA
33 Nov 27, Sat KEY WEST, FLORIDA, USA    7:30 AM 5:30 PM
34 Nov 28, Sun MIAMI, FLORIDA, USA 10:00 AM 5:00 PM
35 Nov 29 – Nov 30 CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
37 Dec 01, Wed ST. KITTS-BASSETERRE, SAINT KITTS AND NEVIS 8:30 AM 6:00 PM
38 Dec 02, Thu CASTRIES, ST. LUCIA 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
39 Dec 03, Fri ST. JOHN’S, ANTIGUA AND BARBUDA 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
40 Dec 04, Sat CHARLOTTE AMALIE, ST. THOMAS, VIRGIN ISLANDS 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
41 Dec 05, Sun SAN JUAN, PUERTO RICO    6:00 AM Disembark AM

ONBOARD

Discover the superb cuisine, welcoming hospitality and gorgeous suites and staterooms of The World’s Most Awarded Luxury Cruise Line.

SIX-STAR SERVICE

The essence of Crystal lies within its people, professionals chosen for their expertise and winning personalities. With one of cruising’s highest staff-to-guest ratios, your wishes are attended to with gracious hospitality.

SAVOR THE GLOBE

Indulge in cuisine of Michelin-level envy, crafted by Crystal’s own award-winning chefs showcasing Vintage Room wine dinners, fine Italian fare, and ever-evolving dishes from around the world.

 

Rate us and Write a Review

Your Rating for this listing

angry
crying
sleeping
smily
cool
Browse

Your review is recommended to be at least 140 characters long

You agree & accept our Terms & Conditions for posting this review?

You agree & accept our Terms & Conditions for posting this information?.

Your request has been submitted successfully.

Additional Details

    Show all

      January, 2021

      22

      Friday

      DAY OFF

      August 26,2019

      • Tuesday
      • 9:00am - 10:00am
      • ETravel
      Appointment confirmation email will be sent upon approval.

      Awesome Job!

      We have received your appointment and will send you a confirmation to your provided email upon approval.

      • $$$$
      building Own or work here? Claim Now! Claim Now!

      Claim This Listing

      You agree & accept our Terms & Conditions for posting this information?.