What
  • Jewish Businesses
  • Jewish Travel Destinations
  • Kosher Restaurants
  • Mikvahs
  • Shuls / Minyanim
Where

Crystal Cruises 2021, Kosher Cruise in Stockholm, Sweden

1 Jun 13, Sun LONDON (DOVER), ENGLAND   
Times will depend on tidal restrictions
Embark PM 6:00 PM
2 Jun 14, Mon CRUISING THE NORTH SEA
3 Jun 15, Tue BERGEN, NORWAY    8:00 AM 6:00 PM
4 Jun 16, Wed CRUISING THE NORWEGIAN FJORDS
4 Jun 16, Wed HELLESYLT/GEIRANGER, NORWAY    7:00 AM 9:00 AM
4 Jun 16, Wed GEIRANGER, NORWAY    10:00 AM 6:00 PM
5 Jun 17, Thu CRUISING THE NORWEGIAN SEA
6 Jun 18, Fri Å I LOFOTEN, NORWAY 7:30 AM 8:30 AM
6 Jun 18, Fri GRAVDAL, NORWAY 10:00 AM 6:00 PM
7 Jun 19, Sat TROMSØ, NORWAY 8:00 AM 7:00 PM
8 Jun 20, Sun CRUISING THE NORTH CAPE
8 Jun 20, Sun HONNINGSVÅG, NORWAY 9:00 AM 10:00 PM
9 Jun 21 – Jun 22 CRUISING THE NORWEGIAN SEA
11 Jun 23, Wed FLÅM, NORWAY 6:30 AM 6:00 PM
12 Jun 24, Thu STAVANGER, NORWAY    8:00 AM 5:00 PM
13 Jun 25, Fri SCENIC CRUISING OSLO FJORD
13 Jun 25, Fri OSLO, NORWAY 1:00 PM
14 Jun 26, Sat OSLO, NORWAY 2:00 PM
15 Jun 27, Sun COPENHAGEN, DENMARK 10:00 AM 12:00 PM
16 Jun 28, Mon COPENHAGEN, DENMARK 6:00 PM
17 Jun 29, Tue WARNEMÜNDE/BERLIN, GERMANY 7:00 AM 9:00 PM
18 Jun 30, Wed CRUISING THE BALTIC SEA
18 Jun 30, Wed GDANSK (GDYNIA), POLAND 1:00 PM 7:00 PM
19 Jul 01, Thu CRUISING THE BALTIC SEA
20 Jul 02, Fri HELSINKI, FINLAND    8:00 AM 6:00 PM
21 Jul 03, Sat ST. PETERSBURG, RUSSIA    7:00 AM
22 Jul 04, Sun ST. PETERSBURG, RUSSIA   
23 Jul 05, Mon ST. PETERSBURG, RUSSIA    7:00 PM
24 Jul 06, Tue TALLINN, ESTONIA    8:00 AM 6:00 PM
25 Jul 07, Wed STOCKHOLM, SWEDEN    8:00 AM
26 Jul 08, Thu STOCKHOLM, SWEDEN    Disembark AM

Rate us and Write a Review

Your Rating for this listing

angry
crying
sleeping
smily
cool
Browse

Your review is recommended to be at least 140 characters long

You agree & accept our Terms & Conditions for posting this review?

You agree & accept our Terms & Conditions for posting this information?.

Your request has been submitted successfully.

Additional Details

    Show all

      January, 2021

      27

      Tuesday

      DAY OFF

      August 26,2019

      • Tuesday
      • 9:00am - 10:00am
      • ETravel
      Appointment confirmation email will be sent upon approval.

      Awesome Job!

      We have received your appointment and will send you a confirmation to your provided email upon approval.

      • $$$$
      building Own or work here? Claim Now! Claim Now!

      Claim This Listing

      You agree & accept our Terms & Conditions for posting this information?.